Watch Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire livestream here

0
27



We’re just a few hours away from a fresh look at Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077‘s developer-lead show, Night City Wire, airs its second episode today. The livestream kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK on CD Projekt Red’s Twitch channel.

Today’s Night City Wire, like the first episode, will bring us an updated look at gameplay. On the docket is a look at the different lifepaths players could take, and a few of the weapon types we’ll be able to wield in the game.

Away from gameplay, the show will also talk a little bit about in-game band Samurai, whose music is created by real-world band Refused. We’ve embedded CDPR’s Twitch channel below, so bookmark this page and come back when it’s time to watch alongside us.

If you missed our coverage of the first Night City, we spoke to CDPR about why the developer replaced multi-choice back stories with life path origins, and Alex shared some very positive impressions of his hands-on demo.

You can expect similar coverage from VG247 today. We’ve got interviews lined up with a deeper look at some of what you’ll be seeing today.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here