Watch today’s Night City Wire stream here for a look at the vehicles of Cyberpunk 2077

0
18



We’re getting a new episode of Night City Wire today.

As promised, Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Red is hosting a new edition of its Night City Wire series of developer shows. Today’s episode streams live at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST

Just the most recent episode, today’s show will, too, have a singular focus. That being the many vehicles you can boost, own and and drive in the world of Night City. More specifically, CD Projekt Red promises a deep dive into their performance, looks and sounds.

Judging by previous livestreams, it’s safe to expect a couple of gameplay videos and some developer interviews. We’ll be here to bring you all the biggest news, as always.

The show can be watched on CD Projekt Red’s official Twitch channel, and we’ve embedded the player below:

Cyberpunk 2077 releases November 19 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S. The game’s pack-in map recently leaked, giving us a look at all of the boroughs.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here