Xbox Series X/S launch celebration set for November 10

0
14



Microsoft is kicking off the next generation of consoles with a celebration on launch day.

Microsoft will be hosting a live celebration of the launch of Xbox Series X and Series S on Tuesday, November 10, the consoles’ global launch day.

The platform holder, however, cautioned that you should not expect any big news on the show. It’s more of an opportunity to celebrate gaming, and honour the launch of its new consoles in the process.

“We invite you to grab your device of choice and play alongside Team Xbox, your favourite creators, and our partners, right from your homes around the world,” wrote Xbox chief Phil Spencer.

The announcement is very vague as to what we can expect, but we do know that the show will show off next-gen games, and feature interviews with developers. As any launch event would, the stream will also bring us launch highlights from around the world.

It all kicks off at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 6pm GMT on Tuesday. You’ll be able to watch on YouTube, Twitch and Facebook Gaming.

Xbox Series X/S launch worldwide on November 10, priced $500 and $300 respectively.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here